SOUNDS : 10 September 1983

NEW LABEL X Tract records release a double LP this week of 21 tracks selected by our very own Dave Henderson following his recent Wild Planet exposé. The compilation will be available for just over a fiver and features tracks from Chris And Cosey, SPK, the Legendary Pink Dots, Coil, Metamorphosis, 400 Blows, the Nocturnal Emissions, Portion Control, Nurse With Wound, Lustmord and Bourbonese Qualk amongst others. 
Back to SPK = Artikles

Back to SPK Home